COACHING STAFF

The head coach oversees all levels. If no Freshman team is listed, contact the JV or Head coach. 

FALL COACH LIST/EMAIL

Cheerleading: Nicole WhiteHead-Varsity  whitenicole32@gmail.com

Cheerleading: Bree Granata-JV bgranata@lw210.org

Cross Country Boys: Jason Van SwolHead-Varsity  jvanswol@lw210.org

Cross Country Girls: Matt BowdenHead-Varsity  mbowden@lw210.org

Dance:  Melissa SweeneyHead-Varsity  msweeney@lw210.org

Dance: Victoria DiNaso-JV  vdinaso@lw210.org

Dance: Anne OrlowskiFreshman  aorlowski@lw210.org

Football: Luke LokancHead-Varsity   lmlokanc@lw210.org

Football: Jason Visny-Sophomore   jvisny@lw210.org

Football: Brian Glynn-Freshman  bglynn@lw210.org

Golf Boys: Dan Szablewski-Head-Varsity   dszablewski@lw210.org

Golf Boys: Ryan White-JV  rwhite@lw210.org

Golf Girls: Tim Daly-Head-Varsity  tdaly@lw210.org

Golf Girls: Mike Piechocinski-JV  mpiechocinski@lw210.org

Soccer Boys: Matt Laude-Head-Varsity mlaude@lw210.org

Soccer Boys: Joe Stephens-JV1 jstephens@lw210.org

Soccer Boys: Meaghan Grady-JV2 gradymeaghan@gmail.com

Swimming Girls: Eric Pavlacka-Head-Varsity epavlacka@lw210.org

Swimming Girls: Beth Senese-JV missebeth@comcast.net

Swimming Girls: Jessica Posch-Diving jessposch1@gmail.com

Tennis Girls: John Cupp-Head-Varsity jcupp@lw210.org

Tennis Girls: Mark Emola-JV emolafamily@comcast.net

Volleyball Girls: Kendall Villa-Head-Varsity kendall.villa@lw210.org

Volleyball Girls: Jodi Frigo-JV Coach jfrigo@lw210.org

Volleyball Girls: Meg Ryan-Freshman mryan@lw210.org

WINTER COACH LIST/EMAIL

Competitive Cheerleading: Nicole White-Head-Varsity whitenicole32@gmail.com 

Competitive Cheerleading: Bree Granata-JV bgranata@lw210.org

Basketball Boys: Brian Flaherty-Head-Varsity bflaherty@lw210.org

Basketball Boys: Mike Flaherty-JV sydmike2009@gmail.com

Basketball Boys: Eric Lantero-Freshman elantero@lw210.org

Basketball Girls: Ryan White-Head-Varsity rwhite@lw210.org

Basketball Girls: Brian Miller-Sophomore bmiller@lw210.org

Basketball Girls: Jeff Render-Freshman jrender@lw210.org

Bowling Boys: Scott Jablonski-Head-Varsity jabo800@yahoo.com

Bowling Girls: Scott UllianHead-Varsity sullian@lw210.org

Competitive Dance: Victoria DiNaso-Head-Varsity & JV vdinaso@lw210.org

Competitive Dance: Ashley Turek-Freshman ashleython77@gmail.com

Gymnastics (LWE): Kory Thompson-Head-Varsity kthompson@lw210.org

Swimming & Diving Boys: Eric Pavlacka-Head-Varsity epavlacka@lw210.org

Swimming & Diving Boys: TBA-JV

Wrestling: Brian Glynn-Head-Varsity bglynn@lw210.org

Wrestling: Nick Shaub-JV nshaub@lw210.org

Wrestling: Luke Fisher-Freshman lfisher@lw210.org

SPRING COACH LIST/EMAIL

Badminton: Chris Hack-Head-Varsity chack@lw210.org

Badminton: TBA-JV

Badminton: Rob Glielmi Freshman rglielmi@lw210.org

Baseball: Jake Zajc-Head-Varsity jzajc@lw210.org

Baseball: Andy Zurales-JV azurales@lw210.org

Baseball: Tim Victor-Freshman tvictor@lw210.org

Lacrosse Boys: Tyler Jackson-Head-Varsity tjackson@lw210.org

Lacrosse Boys: Zach KlupchakJV zklup54@gmail.com

Lacrosse Girls (LWC): Jim Malec-Head-Varsity jmalec@d230.org

Soccer Girls: Jeff Theiss-Head-Varsity jtheiss@lw210.org

Soccer Girls: Joe Stephens-JV1 jstephens@lw210.org

Soccer Girls: Jackie Forde-JV2 jforde@lw210.org

Softball: Heather Novak-Head-Varsity hnovak@lw210.org

Softball: Jason Visny-JV jvisny@lw210.org

Softball: Jean Ryan-Moak-Freshman ryanmoakjm@vvsd.org

Tennis Boys: Tim Daly-Head-Varsity tdaly@lw210.org

Tennis Boys: Dan Szablewski-JV dszablewski@lw210.org

Track & Field Boys: Jason Van Swol-Head-Varsity jvanswol@lw210.org

Track & Field Girls: Dominic DeLuca-Head-Varsity ddeluca@lw210.org

Volleyball Boys: Jodi Frigo-Head-Varsity jfrigo@lw210.org

Volleyball Boys: Jon Adlington-JV je.adlington@lw210.org

Volleyball Boys: Meg Ryan-Freshman mryan@lw210.org

Water Polo Boys: Nick Shaub-Head-Varsity nshaub@lw210.org

Water Polo Boys: Justin Farmer-JV jfarmer@lw210.org

Water Polo Girls: Eric Pavlacka-Head-Varsity epavlacka@lw210.org

Water Polo Girls: Gena Tanquilit-JV getanq@gmail.com