Warriors News · Fall Registration is Open~Click Link For More Information


Our Fall 2020 Tryout dates are listed below. Football, Boys Soccer and Girls Volleyball have been moved to the Spring season. This information is  subject to change based on IHSA guidelines. Feel free to contact the athletic office for general questions and the coach for specific questions.

MPORTANT:  A physical is required by the Illinois High School Association for all athletes each school year.  An athlete cannot participate in any practices or tryouts without a completed physical on file. The online registration process must be completed prior to the first day of participation. Physical forms are available on the athletic website. Online registration can be found on this website under the More tab.  

E-Mail Physical Form To Cindy Scalone: cscalone@lw210.org— Fax (815)717-3522-— Drop it off in Athletics. 

Physicals are required for all students before tryouts begin.  A coach will not let you try out without it. Physicals are valid for 13 months and are required every year. It can be brought in, faxed or e-mailed to the athletic secretary. If e-mailing it, it must be attached as a pdf. Pictures from cell phones will not be accepted. Turn it in to the athletic office first and the athletic secretary will give it to the nurse after entering into 8to18. Do not turn one in to the athletic office and the nurse. Make a copy for your records and be sure that the parent, athlete and doctor have signed and dated it.

Freshman Physical: Freshman Physical (PDF)

Sophomore, Junior, Senior Physical: Upperclassman Physical (PDF)

On-Line Registration is required before tryouts begin: 8to18 Online Registration

**Please be sure to use the same login information for all regular season registrations. Do not allow your athlete to register themselves or you will miss important updates from the athletic office

 PLACE & TIME: 

Boys Cross CountryAugust 10th8:00-10:00am-Aquatics Lobby- Bring running shoes and water bottle. Contact Head Coach: Jason VanSwol-jvanswol@lw210.org 

Girls Cross CountryAugust 10th-8:00-11:00am-Aquatics Lobby-Bring running shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: Matt Bowden-mbowden@lw210.org 

Boys GolfAugust 10 &11-6:00am: V-18 Holes, JV-9 Holes-Aug. 12: V- & JV-9 Holes-Meet at the Practice Area-Sanctuary Golf Course  Bring golf clubs and water bottle. Head Coach: Dan Szablewski-dszablewski@lw210.org

 Girls GolfAugust 10th-11:00am-Fieldhouse-Brief Meeting. Bus will transport to Sanctuary Golf Course. Bring golf clubs and water bottle.  Head Coach: Tim Daly-tdaly@lw210.org 

 Girls Swimming and DivingAugust 10th7:00-9:30am-Pool-Bring one piece suit, towel, cap, goggles and water bottle. Head Coach: Eric Pavlacka-epavlacka@lw210.org 

 Girls TennisAugust 10th 9:00-11:30am-Tennis Courts-Bring racquet, comfortable outdoor clothes, tennis shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: John Cupp-jcupp@lw210.org